This Christmas I pledge to Shop SMALL

This Christmas I pledge to           

  • Shop SMALL,
  • Spend LOCAL,
  • Eat Local, and
  • ENJOY LOCAL

As I pledge to shift my Holiday shopping through out November and December towards supporting local businesses that support me, the local economy and most importantly MY COMMUNITY.

I take the pledge to shift at least 10% of my shopping to supporting and pShift Your Shopping logopurchasing from Locally owned, operated small and independent businesses.

I also commit to enjoying locally grown food and eating out at locally owned and operated small restaurants and cafes.

I will attempt to become a local champion and community supporter BCBUYLOCALWEEKLOGO.2015during the 4th BC Buy Local week from November 30th to December 6th as I commit to Support my community as well as my Province of BC as I do my holiday shopping at Locally owned or BC operated Businesses Who have Locally or BC made or grown products.

BCbuylocal_4badges

Learn more about my personal goal, pledge and promise towards shifting my 2015 Holiday Shopping and committing to shopping local, shopping small and in particular Shopping BCBC Buy Local Week [November 30th to December7th] BLOG WordPress https://cecedecember.wordpress.com/2015/11/30/bc-buy-local-week/  Blogger: http://cecedecember.blogspot.ca/2015/11/bc-buy-local-week.html

 

Leave a comment